Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds


Close Open

Classic Superbook

So You Want To Go Back To Egypt!


Up Next in Season 1

  • Muscleman

    It tells the story of Samson's birth, the story of his betrayal by Delilah and how he regains his strength to fulfil one last mission by God.

  • The Patience of Job

    It tells the story of how Satan challenges Job about his character, integrity and faith in God.

  • Those Amazing Trumpets

    It tells the story of Joshua the new leader of the Israelites and the fall of Jericho and the conquest of Canaan.