26 Episodes

Join Chris Quantum and his two best friends, Gizmo and Joy Pepper, in an adventure-packed show as they discover a mysterious device that takes you back in time on journeys throughout the Bible! Get ready for the experience of a lifetime!

  • Peter's Denial

    Episode 1

    Chris is desperate to play with some of the cooler kids in school in an afternoon pick-up basketball game. Just as he demonstrates his Quantum Corkscrew jump shot, Joy runs in to excitedly announce that she's been elected Chess Club President. Realizing how "un-cool" that sounds to the guys he's ...

  • Prodigal Son

    Episode 2

    Justin gets in trouble with his father. He hides. Chris begins to wonder if what Justin did can be forgiven. Superbook sends Joy, Chris, and Gizmo to a time when Jesus tells stories. One story shows us that no matter what we do, God will always accept us back into His family with open arms when w...