Storytime with Anthony DeStefano

Storytime with Anthony DeStefano

7 Episodes

Story Time" with Anthony DeStefano educates and entertains children between the ages of 3 and 13 with captivating, Bible-based tales and award winning illustrations that will leave a lasting impression on young viewers— and in the process help them to become strong and virtuous Christian adults.

Subscribe Share
Storytime with Anthony DeStefano
  • Little Star Silent Night - Reading by Pat Boone

    Episode 1

    Tonight a king will be born, and all the stars in heaven are competing to see who can shine the brightest for him. But when the stars see the poor family huddling in the shabby stable, they begin to think that this baby couldn’t be a king after all! That is, all the stars except the smallest, lon...

  • Roxy the Ritzy Camel

    Episode 2

    Bestselling author Anthony DeStefano brings the vain and possession-loving Roxy the camel to life to demonstrate the familiar Bible verse: It is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for a rich man to enter the kingdom of God. Little ones ages three and older will learn that p...

  • The Miracle of The Bread, The Fish and The Boy

    Episode 3

    The boy with the loaves and fishes is a popular Sunday School story, teaching kids about generosity. But the lesson shouldn't end there.  Bestselling author Anthony DeStefano brings this miraculous tale to life and shares a larger message with children of all ages. When kids, or their parents or ...

  • The Puppy That No One Wanted

    Episode 4

    The tale of a scraggly, smelly little puppy who never loses hope that one day he will find a home of his own with a family to love. One rainy night, his dream comes true in an unexpected way when he meets a very special family. Rich in biblical imagery, this simple story of an adorable lonely pup...

  • The Seed Who Was Afraid To Be Planted

    Episode 5

    The story of a seed who lives in fear of being removed from the drawer where he lives happily with other seeds. One fateful day his worst fears come true and he is buried in the ground outside. To his amazement he soon realizes that he is destined to grow into a magnificent tree overlooking a bea...

  • The Sheep That No One Could Find

    Episode 6

    Amidst a flock of a hundred sheep, one small lamb is convinced that the world beyond his Good Shepherd's pastures is worth exploring. While on his big adventure, the little sheep unexpectedly meets a very hungry wolf, a huge angry lion, and a mean lying snake that tries to convince him that his G...

  • A Travel Guide To Heaven For Kids

    Episode 7

    This action story is about a little boy named Joey who gets to take a whirlwind tour of heaven with his guardian angel, Gabby. Artist Erwin Madrid’s stunning illustrations bring the story to life, showing heaven to be a place where everyone is happy, the animals all get along, and God’s glory is ...