Ryan Defrates: Secret Agent

Ryan Defrates: Secret Agent

10 Episodes

Spending time with parents is fun! As any spy, he’s arrogant, reckless, and always wants to work alone… that is, until he gets paired up with his mom! Come along on this action-packed adventure series as Ryan Defrates and his mom saves the day!

Ryan Defrates: Secret Agent
  • Exploding Hot Sauce

    Episode 1

    Furious that her hot sauce did not win first place at the county fair, Granny takes to a life of crime— robbing banks with a new sauce that can burn through anything! To help stop the crime spree, Freedom International agent Ryan Defrates is called in. He must learn to work together with an unlik...

  • Mega-moo and the Grumpy Ducks

    Episode 2

    An evil computer genius has escaped from prison and is using the new video game “Grumpy Ducks” to control everyone in town causing them to moo like a cow in a video game daze! Secret agent Ryan Defrates and his mom Deb must sneak into Grumpy Ducks headquarters, defeat a giant robot cow and unplug...

  • Courageous Scaredy-Cat

    Episode 3

    Toys everywhere are disappearing, and Kackle the clown and his army of monkeys are behind it. Special agent Ryan Defrates is called in on the case. But there's a problem. Ryan is terrified of clowns. What can he do to overcome his fear and save the day?

  • The Greedy Pirate

    Episode 4

    The greedy Pirate Pete has stolen Whitebeard's sword and it's up to Ryan and Deb to find it! Since only the selfless of heart can wield the sword, Ryan must learn to put other's needs ahead of his own. Will he learn to be truly selfless in time to save Pirate Fest?

  • Three Ring Disaster

    Episode 5

    Kackle the clown has taken over the circus and plans to launch his giant cupcake canon at an unsuspecting audience. Ryan and his mom must go undercover and stop him before it's too late. But first, Ryan will have to overcome his own disappointment when a precious treasure given to him by his fath...

  • Towering Turkey

    Episode 6

    A turkey secretly packed with Granny's explosive hot sauce threatens to ruin Christmas dinner for good. Ryan is called to investigate, but is forced to bring his niece and nephew along for the mission. Will he be able to show the rambunctious twins patience and keep his cool long enough to stop t...

  • Undercover Queen

    Episode 7

    Ryan goes undercover to protect the crown jewels of Roopleooplestein from a greedy pirate and learns the importance of respecting authority.

  • Ninja Chickens

    Episode 8

    Ryan faces a band of ninja chickens and must learn the importance of forgiveness in order to save the day.

  • Web Of Lies

    Episode 9

    Ryan faces an evil computer genius who tries to trap an entire town and learns an important lesson about telling the truth.

  • Strawberry Shrink Cone

    Episode 10

    Ryan gets hit by a shrink ray at the zoo and learns that unkind words make a person feel small...but encouraging words build others up!