The Dooley & Pals Show

The Dooley & Pals Show

32 Episodes

Learn valuable lessons with Dooley and his pals that are OUT OF THIS WORLD! Explore the mysteries of the Earth with them as they find themselves in situations that teach moral and educational values with their earthling friends.

The Dooley & Pals Show
  • The Dentist

    Episode 1

    The kids simulate a dentist's office in a long discussion about how to take care of your teeth.

  • Monkey See, Monkey Do

    Episode 2

    Dooley and others learn that there is a right time and a wrong time to imitate others actions.

  • The Great Outdoors

    Episode 3

    Dooley and M.A.R.T.I.E. and the kids hold a campout in their backyard, learning about camping and being safe along the way.

  • When the Chip Is Down

    Episode 4

    All his life, M.A.R.T.I.E. has been plagued by spoonerisms. Now his memory chip seems to have failed. It's up to the kids to help M.A.R.T.I.E. remember the good time they have had together.

  • I Love a Parade

    Episode 5

    The kids find out putting a marching band together is not going to be easy, since both Nick and Kayla want to assume the role of band leader.

  • Safety Day

    Episode 6

    A fire drill expands into a full-fledge "Safety School" for Dooley and all his Pals.

  • One Tin Robot Rides Away

    Episode 7

    Dooley and M.A.R.T.I.E. head up with Nick and Maxx and a foursome of "pirates" on a treasure hunt. Each of the clues reminds them of past adventures.

  • All Different, All the Same

    Episode 8

    Dooley and M.A.R.T.I.E. have blundered, making them regret being different from the Earthlings. That prompts the kids to pretend they are aliens to demonstrate to Dooley and M.A.R.T.I.E. that it's ok to be different but yet all the same.